Legal Agreements


Entain Operations Limited does not introduce affiliates to companies which accept players from the following territories and affiliates are prohibited from carrying out any marketing campaigns in these territories, unless otherwise explicitly authorised to do so by our Legal Team:

Afghanistan East Timor Luxembourg Sao Tome and Principe
Albania Ecuador Macedonia Saudi Arabia
Algeria Egypt Madagascar Senegal
American Samoa El Salvador Malawi Serbia
Andorra Equatorial Guinea Malaysia Seychelles
Angola Estonia Mali Sierra Leone
Anguilla Ethiopia Mauritania Singapore
Antarctica Falkland Islands Mauritius Sint Maarten
Antigua and Barbuda Faroe Islands Moldova Slovakia
Argentina Fiji Monaco Slovenia
Armenia Gabon Mongolia Somalia
Aruba Gambia Montenegro Sri Lanka
Australia Ghana Mozambique St Barthelemy
Azerbaijan Grenada Namibia Suriname
Bahamas Guadeloupe Nepal Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
Bahrain Guam Netherlands Swaziland
Bangladesh Guatemala Netherlands Antilles Sweden
Barbados Guernsey New Zealand Switzerland
Belarus Guinea Nicaragua Syrian Arab Republic
Belize Guyana Niger Taiwan
Benin Haiti Nigeria Tajikistan
Bermuda Honduras Niue Tanzania
Bissau Hong Kong Northern Mariana Islands Thailand
Bolivia Hungary Norway Togo
Bosnia and Herzegovina Iceland Oman Tokelau
Botswana India Pakistan Tonga
Bouvet Island Indonesia Palau Trinidad and Tobago
Brunei Darussalam Iran Papua New Guinea Tunisia
Burkina Faso Iraq Paraguay Turkey
Burundi Islands People's Republic of China Turkmenistan
Cambodia Isle of Man Peru Turks and Caicos Islands
Cameroon Israel Pitcairn Tuvalu
Cape Verde Jamaica Poland Uganda
Cayman Islands Japan Portugal (except for Ukraine
Central African Jordan Puerto Rico United Arab Emirates
Chad Kazakhstan Qatar United States Minor Outlying Islands
Cocos (Keeling) Kenya Republic of Georgia United States of America
Congo Kosovo Republic of Sudan Uruguay
Costa Rica Kuwait ReuniĆ³n Uzbekistan
Cote d'Ivoire Kyrgyzstan Romania Vatican City State (Holy See)
Curacao Lao People's Russia Venezuela
Cyprus Latvia Rwanda Vietnam
Czech Republic Lebanon Saint Kitts and Nevis Virgin Islands (British)
Democratic People's Republic of Korea Lesotho Saint Lucia Virgin Islands (US)
Djibouti Liberia Saint Vincent and The Grenadines Western Sahara
Dominica Liechtenstein Samoa Yemen
Dominican Republic Lithuania San Marino Zimbabwe

Restricted Marketing List

In addition to the Excluded Territories listed above, Affiliates are prohibited from carrying out any direct marketing campaigns in the following territories:

Aland Islands Estonia Mayotte Island Republic of the Philippines
Andorra Finland Micronesia Russian Federation
Austria** France, Metropolitan Montserrat Socialist Republic of Vietnam
Bhutan French Polynesia Morocco Solomon Islands
Bonaire Saint Eustatius and Saba French Southern Territories Nauru South Georgia
British Indian Ocean Territory Germany* New Caledonia Sri Lanka
Burundi Greenland Norfolk Island St Helena
Christmas Island Heard and McDonald Islands Palestinian Territory St Pierre and Miquelon
Comoros Jordan Panama Vanuatu
Cook Islands Kiribati Paraguay Wallis and Futuna Islands
Croatia Libya Polynesia  
Cuba Macau Republic of Georgia  
Eritrea Maldives Republic of Guinea-Bissau  

* The marketing of Poker and Casino gaming is restricted in this territory (the marketing of sports betting is permitted)

** Only the marketing of sports betting and casino are allowed in this territory

Where you market in a jurisdiction in which we operate under a local licence, any marketing shall be in accordance with the relevant regulations and only feature the local brand and domain.

Pursuant to section 5.11 of the Terms and Conditions the contents of this page may also be updated at any time so please check it regularly.

Ladbrokes, Coral, Gala and Foxy Bingo Affiliates Only

Ladbrokes, Coral, Gala and Foxy Bingo Affiliates may only market in the following territories:

Gibraltar Jersey
The Republic of Ireland United Kingdom

Foxy Games and Cheeky Bingo Affiliates Only

Foxy Games and Cheeky Bingo Affiliates may only market in the following territories:

Gibraltar Jersey
United Kingdom  

Last modified February 23, 2024